During 2017 the Embassy will be closed on:

German holidays (G)
Namibian holidays (N)

New Years Day (G/N)
01 January
Independence Day (N)
21 March
Good Friday (G/N)
14 April
Easter Monday (G/N)
17 April
Workers Day (G/N)
01 May
Cassinga Day (N)
04 May
Ascension Day (G/N)
25 May
Pentecost Monday (G)
05 June
National Day (G)
03 October
500 Years of Reformation
31 October
International Human Rights Day (N)

10 December (Embassy

will remain closed on 11 December)

Christmas Eve 
24 December
Christmas Day (G/N)
25 December
Family Day (G/N)
26 December
New Years Eve 
31 December